Election Hustings

Monday 22nd May at the Kirkbymoorside Methodist Chapel – 7pm.

Meet the Parliamentary candidates for the Thirsk and Malton Constituency:

Alan Avery – Labour
Di Keal – Liberal Democrat
Kevin Hollinrake – Conservative
Martin Brampton – Green Party
Phil Tate – Independent
Toby Horton – UKIP

You can email your questions by May 19th to: Helen Goodman, chair of the RCC – helen3goodman@outlook.com

Questions can also be asked from the floor.

Alan Avery will also be at the Moorside Rooms on Thursday 18th May at 7.30pm.


Comments are closed.
google-site-verification: google7d15a7ad03ac6ad9.html